Headergrafik

WHS > Kontakt > Ansprechpartner

Vorstand:

Klaus Karger (Vorsitzender)

02323/99493-45

vorstand@whs.de

Simone Hitzler

02323/99493-45

vorstand@whs.de

Rolf Drinkmann

02323/99493-45

vorstand@whs.de

Modernisierung / Bau:

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Heller

02323/99493-47

r.heller@whs.de

Technische Hausverwaltung:

Gregor Luczak

02323/99493-43

g.luczak@whs.de

Marko Heßel

02323/99493-53

m.hessel@whs.de

Zentrale / Empfang:

Anke Knischewski

02323/99493-3

a.knischewski@whs.de

Wohnungseigentumsverwaltung:

Martina Wiener

02323/99493-41

m.wiener@whs.de

Wohnungs- und Mitgliederverwaltung:

Julia Schmidt

02323/99493-46

j.schmidt@whs.de

Soziale Angelegenheiten:

Andrea Schmielasz

02323/99493-49

a.schmielasz@whs.de

Rechnungswesen:

Marion Zandorf

02323/99493-44

m.zandorf@whs.de

Margret Florczak

02323/99493-52

m.florczak@whs.de

Hauswarte:

Recklinghausen:

Am Südpark 2-34

Familie Grauel

02361/34614

Herne:

Harpener Weg 46-52

Frau Saulich

02323/23881

Neustraße 34, 38-44; Haldenstraße 19

Herr Moseke

02323/57293